Morley Parish Council
Morley Parish Council | Home
Morley Parish Council

Morley Weather

Your Council

Clerk to the Council: Mrs Storey 07941 052009

Chairman: Heather Rhodes 01332 405158/07846 930275

Vice-Chair: Tony Daykin 01332 880180


Martyn Coldicott 07971 806073

John Last 07860 867964 or 01332 834733

John Green 07760136369

Duncan McIntyre 07909 213877

Morley Parish Council Register of Members Interests

Your MP is Pauline Latham (Conservative)Mid Derbyshire Constituency.


Your Erewash Borough Councillors are:-

Alan Summerfield - 01332 841497

Abey Stevenson - 01332 882662

Link to: Erewash Borough Council


Your Derbyshire County Councillor is Carol Hart - 0115 932 2513

Link to: Derbyshire County Council

Council Info

The next meeting of Morley Parish Council will be held on Thursday, 27 April at The Retreat, Church Lane, Morley at 7.30 pm. It will be followed by an open meeting to plan the Morley Gala. Everyone welcome. Future meetings will be held on the fourth Thursday of each month, except December.








Neighbourhood Watch

Our Neighbourhood Watch co-ordinator administers an email service, passing on information to those who register their email address with him.

Your email address does not appear on bulletins to ensure your confidentiality is maintained.


Like this site

Talk about the site on Google+